Contact Us

ImageX Corporate Headquarters
5990 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 112
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925.474.8100
Fax: 925.474.8101
Email: info@imagexprint.com

Glen Douglas
Owner, President & Chief Executive Officer
925.474.8111
glen@imagexprint.com
Stan Poitras
General Manager and National Account Executive
925.474.8121
stan@imagexprint.com
Pamela Martin
Customer Service Manager and Senior National Account Coordinator
925.474.8117
pamela@imagexprint.com
Cindy Knabe
Accounting Department
925.474.8102
cindy@imagexprint.com
Cathy Brandt
National Account Executive
925.474.8105
cathy@imagexprint.com
Kaitlyn Camargo
National Account Executive
925.474.8120
kaitlyn@imagexprint.com
Joan Greenwald
National Account Executive
925.474.8112
joan@imagexprint.com
Karen Merrigan
Business Development Executive
925.474.8113
karen@imagexprint.com
Emily Hooven
National Account Coordinator
925.474.8116
emily@imagexprint.com
Doreen Leakey
Senior National Account Coordinator
925.474.8110
doreen@imagexprint.com
Patrick Manning
National Account Coordinator
925.474.8124
patrick@imagexprint.com
Mariah Maximo
National Account Coordinator
925.474.8106
mariah@imagexprint.com
Kay Smith
National Account Coordinator, Storefront and Online Fulfillment Administration

925.474.8109
kay@imagexprint.com
Stephanie Rittenmeyer
Senior National Account Coordinator
925.474.8122
stephanie@imagexprint.com
Cody Caldeira
Accounts Payable
925.474.8114
cody@imagexprint.com